Department of Rural Development

 Department of Rural Development, was established in 1998, an acsepted 10 postgraduate students in different  in cluding: Agricultural Economics, Sociology, Management, Engineering and Agriculture. The depatment includes three areas: Economic development, Agricultural development and Development management. We are fortunate to tell that all of over graduate students are working in there own expertis. The theses are in the following areas of development: education, eco_tourism, management, cooperative, occupation, entrepreneurship and regional development. Over students have published more then 20 academic papers.
Isfahan University of Technology